Fairfield welcomes new teachers

The new teachers in the Fairfield Community School District have been busy preparing their classrooms for the first day of school Sept. 4. They took a break from decorating to pose for this picture. The new teachers are, from left, front row: Brian Trester, Heather Snook, Amanda Hostetter, Brianna Folsom, Michaela Reynolds, Amanda Hotz, Ashley Frimml and Sarah Pratt; back row: Dee Dee Lehigh, Laci Courtney, Aundera Tubb, Toni Scott, Stephanie Herman, Deborah Matthews and Brad Carlson.