Pensacola Christian College;University of Northern Iowa; Northwest Missouri State University

Pensacola Christian College

PENSACOLA, Fla. ? Kathryn Marie Goemaat of Milton was named to the president?s list at Pensacola Christian College for academic achievement during the 2017 fall semester.

Goemaat was named to the list for earning an ?A? average.

University of Northern Iowa

CEDAR FALLS ? Several students from Jefferson County are among those named to the fall 2017 semester dean?s list at the University of Northern Iowa.

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester. On the 4.0 system, an A is worth four points; a B, three points; a C, two points, and a D, one point.

The list includes: Ryley McElderry of Batavia; Amber Manning and Dakota Webber, both of Brighton; Sidney Adam, Dakota Andersen, Eden Bell, Rachel Funkhouser, Coren Hucke, Loreena Hucke, Jackie Ingle, Dorian Larson, Kylee Marlay, Monica Stoltz, Meredith Wallerich and Asiah Zaragoza, all from Fairfield; Emily Bemis of Packwood; and Whitney Horras of Richland.

Northwest Missouri State University

MARYVILLE, Mo. ? The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the academic or president?s honor roll at the end of the 2017 fall trimester.

Joseph K. Hietpas of Fairfield was named to the president?s honor roll.

Students named to the president?s honor roll have attained a perfect 4.00 grade-point average for the trimester.